For the 16th year, “Music at the Jacquemart-André... in the intimacy of the apartments" offers you 11 concerts from January to March. Piano recitals, piano and narrator performances, etc. 

Enjoy exceptional evenings at the Jacquemart-André Museum: some hundred music-lovers will be able to admire the museum's masterpieces every evening in the splendid, richly furnished apartments, a glass of champagne in hand, before moving on to the Music Room for a wonderful concert. 

Concerts

Friday 27 January at 7 p.m
Paul BADURA-SKODA, Piano recital
Bach, Beethoven, Brahms, Chopin

Saturday 28 January at 7 p.m
Philippe ENTREMONT, Piano recital
Beethoven, Chopin

Sunday 29 January at 7 p.m
Paul BADURA-SKODA, Piano recital
Mozart, Schubert, Beethoven

Friday 3 February at 7 p.m
Laura MIKKOLA, Piano recital
Beethoven, Ravel, Chopin, Liszt

Saturday 4 February at 7 p.m
Jean-François ZYGEL, Piano recital
« L’Art de l’Improvisation » ou les visions musicales d’un virtuose de l’improvisation…

Friday 24 and Sunday 26 February at 7 p.m
Qu’importe le flacon…
Dame Felicity LOTT, soprano / Jacqueline BOURGES-MAUNOURY, piano / Alain CARRE, performer

Saturday 25 February at 7 p.m
Trio MAKARENKO
Micha, Pierre & Anne MAKARENKO – Balalaïka - Oboe - Piano

Friday 3 March at 7 p.m
Quatuor TZIGANE
Violin - Balalaïka - Balalaïka basse - Guitar - Chant - Bayan
Russian, Ukrainian, polish, Hungarian, Romanian, Viennese gypsy music...

Saturday 4 March at 7 p.m
Françoise BUFFET-ARSENIJEVIC, Piano recital
Beethoven, Brahms, Liszt

Sunday 5 March at 7 p.m
Jean-Marc LUISADA, Piano recital
Mozart, Schubert, Debussy, Chopin

Share
Share